Webinar - Certified MedDRA Coder: Examination Preparation
Training Registration
   
  After you submit the form, we will contact you to confirm your request and arrange for payment by check or purchase order. Please contact us with any questions you might have.

When:
08 November 2023
9:00 10:00 US Eastern Standard Time (US EST)
06:00 - 07:00 US Pacific Standard Time (US PST)
14:00 - 15:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
15:00 - 16:00 Central European Time (CET)
19:30 - 20:30 India Standard Time (IST)
 
Equipment Requirements:

PC or Mac with web access, wired connection recommended. Audio is provided through your computer via VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol)

Instructor :
Ms. Jane Knight

Registration deadline: 30 October 2023

Multiple persons using a single connection to the webinar (e.g., a group gathered in a conference room) may submit a single registration. For groups that will access the webinar from multiple locations, a registration and fee is required for each location.

Webinar connection/access information will be provided to the registrant 2-3 days prior to the webinar.


Participant/Attendee Information
(All fields are required.)

First Name:
Last Name:
Position/Job Title:
Phone:
Email:
Fax:
Company:
Address:
City:
State:
Postal/ZIP Code:
Country: